Yumbox-Shop

Самоблокирующаяся профессиональная шоссейная велосипедная обувь для мужчин с изменяющейся окраской.

Цена со скидкой Цена $69.99 Обычная цена Цена за единицу  за 

Стоимость доставки рассчитывается при оформлении заказа.

В настоящее время безопасность велосипедистов вызывает все большую озабоченность. Разве вы не хотели бы проявлять максимальную осторожность, чтобы оставаться в безопасности при ежедневных поездках на работу?

С этими флуоресцентными велокроссовками вы гарантированно благополучно отправитесь домой. Они отлично подходят для поездок на работу и представлены во множестве альтернативных стилей, если вам не нужна дополнительная безопасность разноцветной флуоресцентной модели.

Они очень удобны для ваших ног, а благодаря особой конструкции их очень легко надеть и зафиксировать с помощью фантастического фиксирующего механизма. Добавьте их в корзину и купите, так как мы не уверены, насколько быстро прослужат эти замечательные кроссовки.

Вежливое напоминание

1. Разные страны и производители имеют разные стандарты размеров, пожалуйста, выбирайте размер только в соответствии с длиной вашей стопы. 2. Чтобы быстрее пройти вашу местную таможню, мы упакуем обувь «Без коробки». Если вам нужна коробка, отметьте отдельно или свяжитесь с нами. 3. Пожалуйста, проверьте правильность информации о заказе, включая имя получателя, адрес доставки, номер телефона и почтовый индекс.

Таблица размеров

1. Размер нашего дисплея не является стандартным размером в США, пожалуйста, обратитесь к длине вашей стопы, чтобы выбрать соответствующий размер дисплея. 2. Например: длина стопы 27,0 см, выберите соответствующий размер дисплея 10. 3. Допускается погрешность в 0,5 см из-за ручного измерения

Пол: Мужчины, Тип спортивной обуви: Велосипедная обувь, Подкладочные материалы: Хлопковая фабрика, Материал подошвы: Нейлон

4 ВЕЛИКИЕ ПРИЧИНЫ КУПИТЬ У НАС

Уведомление о доставке:

Мы скорректировали наши оценки ниже на основе последней информации от наших операторов связи.

После отправки доставка в течение:

  • США: 10-20 рабочих дней
  • Канада: 10-20 рабочих дней
  • Европа: 10-15 рабочих дней
  • Международный: 5-20 рабочих дней

Однако мы делаем все возможное, чтобы ваши заказы приходились на нижнюю границу этих оценок. Все заказы доставляются с любовью с наших многочисленных складов с международными партнерами, расположенными в США, Европе, Индонезии, Индии и Китае. Поверьте, ожидание того стоит. :)

Yumbox-Shop

Color Changing, Self-Locking, Professional Road Athletic Cycling Shoes for Men who are Safety Conscious upon their Daily Commute.

Sale price Price $69.99 Regular price Unit price  per 

Shipping is free, Worldwide.

Safety is becoming more of a concern for cyclists nowadays. Wouldn't you want to take as much caution as possible to stay safe upon your daily commute?

With these fluorescent cycle shoes, you’re guarantee to go home safely. They're great for commuting and come in a variety of alternative styles, if you don’t require the extra safety of the multi-colored fluorescent model.

They are so comfortable on your feet, and with the way they’re designed, it’s super easy to slip on and lock in place with the fantastic locking mechanism. Add these to your cart now and buy, as we’re not too sure how fast these amazing cycling shoes will last.

Kindly Reminder

1. Different countries or manufacturers have different size standards, please choose the size only according to your Foot Length. 2. To pass your local customs faster, we will pack the shoes "Without Box". If you want a box, please note separately or contact us. 3. Please check if your order information is correct, including the recipient's name, shipping address, phone number and postal code

Size Chart

1. Our Display Size is not standard US Size, please refer to your Foot Length to choose the corresponding Display Size. 2. For example: Foot Length 27.0cm choose the corresponding Display Size 10. 3. Please allow 0.5cm error due to the Manual Measurement

Gender: Men, Athletic Shoe Type: Cycling Shoes, Lining Material: Cotton Fabric, Outsole Material: Nylon

4 GREAT REASONS TO BUY FROM US

PAYMENT NOTICE :

Pay securely through our PayPal Payment Gateway for an added layer of protection. NO PAYPAL ACCOUNT NEEDED. Simply enter in your card details when the PayPal popup window activates and PayPal will do the rest.

ONLINE TRACKING

Once you've purchased your item and we've shipped it, we will then supply you with a tracking number where you can observe your items journey to your destination from our own website, via our tracking page. This you can get to via the hamburger menu upon the top left of our site.

SHIPPING NOTICE :

We've adjusted our estimates below based on the latest information from our carriers.

Once shipped, delivery within:

  • USA: 10-15 Business Days
  • Canada: 10-15 Business Days
  • Europe:  5-10 Business Days
  • International: 5-20 Business Days

However, we do our best to try and make your orders arrive at the lower end of these estimates. All orders are shipped with love from our multiple international partnered warehouses, located in the United States, Europe, Indonesia and China. Trust us, it's worth the wait. :)