Yumbox-Shop

Farbwechselnde, selbstsichernde, professionelle Rennradschuhe für Herren.

Sonderpreis Preis $69.99 Normaler Preis Einzelpreis  pro 

zzgl. Versand

Sicherheit wird heutzutage für Radfahrer immer wichtiger. Möchten Sie nicht so vorsichtig wie möglich sein, um auf Ihrem täglichen Weg sicher zu sein?

Mit diesen fluoreszierenden Cycle-Sneakers können Sie sicher sein, dass Sie sicher nach Hause gehen. Sie eignen sich hervorragend zum Pendeln und sind in verschiedenen alternativen Ausführungen erhältlich, wenn Sie nicht die zusätzliche Sicherheit des mehrfarbigen fluoreszierenden Modells benötigen.

Sie sind so bequem an Ihren Füßen und mit der Art und Weise, wie sie entworfen wurden, ist es super einfach, sie anzuziehen und mit dem fantastischen Verriegelungsmechanismus zu verriegeln. Legen Sie diese jetzt in Ihren Warenkorb und kaufen Sie sie, da wir uns nicht sicher sind, wie schnell diese fantastischen Sneaker halten werden.

Freundliche Erinnerung

1. Verschiedene Länder oder Hersteller haben unterschiedliche Größenstandards. Bitte wählen Sie die Größe nur entsprechend Ihrer Fußlänge. 2. Um Ihre lokalen Gepflogenheiten schneller zu erfüllen, packen wir die Schuhe "Without Box". Wenn Sie eine Box wünschen, notieren Sie dies bitte separat oder kontaktieren Sie uns. 3. Bitte überprüfen Sie, ob Ihre Bestellinformationen korrekt sind, einschließlich des Namens des Empfängers, der Lieferadresse, der Telefonnummer und der Postleitzahl

Größentabelle

1. Unsere Anzeigegröße ist keine Standardgröße in den USA. Bitte wählen Sie Ihre Fußlänge aus, um die entsprechende Anzeigegröße auszuwählen. 2. Zum Beispiel: Fußlänge 27,0 cm Wählen Sie die entsprechende Anzeigegröße 10. 3. Bitte erlauben Sie einen Fehler von 0,5 cm aufgrund der manuellen Messung

Geschlecht: Männer, Sportschuhtyp: Fahrradschuhe, Futter-Material: Baumwollfabrik, Ausverkauftes Material: Nylon

4 GROSSE GRÜNDE, VON UNS ZU KAUFEN

VERSANDNACHRICHT :

Wir haben unsere Schätzungen unten basierend auf den neuesten Informationen unserer Spediteure angepasst.

Nach dem Versand erfolgt die Lieferung innerhalb von:

  • USA: 10-20 Werktage
  • Kanada: 10-20 Werktage
  • Europa: 10-15 Werktage
  • International: 5-20 Werktage

Wir bemühen uns jedoch, dass Ihre Bestellungen am unteren Ende dieser Schätzungen eintreffen. Alle Bestellungen werden mit Liebe aus unseren zahlreichen internationalen Partnerlagern in den USA, Europa, Indonesien, Indien und China versendet. Vertrauen Sie uns, das Warten lohnt sich. :) :)

Yumbox-Shop

Color Changing, Self-Locking, Professional Road Athletic Cycling Shoes for Men who are Safety Conscious upon their Daily Commute.

Sale price Price $69.99 Regular price Unit price  per 

Shipping is free, Worldwide.

Safety is becoming more of a concern for cyclists nowadays. Wouldn't you want to take as much caution as possible to stay safe upon your daily commute?

With these fluorescent cycle shoes, you’re guarantee to go home safely. They're great for commuting and come in a variety of alternative styles, if you don’t require the extra safety of the multi-colored fluorescent model.

They are so comfortable on your feet, and with the way they’re designed, it’s super easy to slip on and lock in place with the fantastic locking mechanism. Add these to your cart now and buy, as we’re not too sure how fast these amazing cycling shoes will last.

Kindly Reminder

1. Different countries or manufacturers have different size standards, please choose the size only according to your Foot Length. 2. To pass your local customs faster, we will pack the shoes "Without Box". If you want a box, please note separately or contact us. 3. Please check if your order information is correct, including the recipient's name, shipping address, phone number and postal code

Size Chart

1. Our Display Size is not standard US Size, please refer to your Foot Length to choose the corresponding Display Size. 2. For example: Foot Length 27.0cm choose the corresponding Display Size 10. 3. Please allow 0.5cm error due to the Manual Measurement

Gender: Men, Athletic Shoe Type: Cycling Shoes, Lining Material: Cotton Fabric, Outsole Material: Nylon

4 GREAT REASONS TO BUY FROM US

PAYMENT NOTICE :

Pay securely through our PayPal Payment Gateway for an added layer of protection. NO PAYPAL ACCOUNT NEEDED. Simply enter in your card details when the PayPal popup window activates and PayPal will do the rest.

ONLINE TRACKING

Once you've purchased your item and we've shipped it, we will then supply you with a tracking number where you can observe your items journey to your destination from our own website, via our tracking page. This you can get to via the hamburger menu upon the top left of our site.

SHIPPING NOTICE :

We've adjusted our estimates below based on the latest information from our carriers.

Once shipped, delivery within:

  • USA: 10-15 Business Days
  • Canada: 10-15 Business Days
  • Europe:  5-10 Business Days
  • International: 5-20 Business Days

However, we do our best to try and make your orders arrive at the lower end of these estimates. All orders are shipped with love from our multiple international partnered warehouses, located in the United States, Europe, Indonesia and China. Trust us, it's worth the wait. :)